Ludzie


Via Cargo S.A.

Andrzej Niezgoda
Prezes Zarządu
e-mail: niezgoda@viacargo.pl, telefon: +48 22 569 80 80

Andrzej Lewczuk
Wiceprezes Zarządu
e-mail: lewczuk@viacargo.pl, telefon: +48 22 569 80 80

Anna Maliszewska
Prokurent
e-mail: maliszewska@viacargo.pl, telefon: +48 22 569 80 80

 

Via Cargo Logistics GmbH

Adam Tomanek 
Członek Zarządu
e-mail: tomanek@viacargo.de, telefon: 49 201 319 7483 1

Peter Biskup
Członek Zarządu
e-mail: biskup@viacargo.de, telefon: +49 201 319 7483 1

Paweł Wacek
Prokurent
e-mail: wacek@viacargo.de, telefon: +49 201 319 7483 19

 

Via Cargo Technika Sp. z o.o.

Andrzej Niezgoda
Prezes Zarządu
e-mail: niezgoda@viacargo.pl, telefon: +48 22 569 80 80

Janusz Kuś
Wiceprezes Zarządu
e-mail: kus@viacargo.pl, telefon: +48 22 569 80 80

Justyna Oślizło
Prokurent
e-mail: oslizlo@viacargo.pl, telefon: +48 22 569 80 89